Update on the language of my blog Update over de taal van mijn blog

Hi Lovelies!
Hoi Lieverds!

I’m sorry I haven’t been blogging at all so far, but I really can’t find the time to make pictures of film right now because of my exams. 😦 But I really wanted to do a quick update on my blog.
Het spijt me dat ik tot nu toe helemaal nog niet geblogd heb, maar door mijn examens heb ik momenteel geen tijd om foto’s te maken of om te filmen. 😦 Maar ik wou jullie toch graag vlug updaten over mijn blog.



I asked on twitter and on my blog if you guys, the dutch speaking people among my readers, would like it if I wrote in Dutch as well. Some of you answered “yes” so that’s what I’m going to do starting from now on. This blog post basically just has the purpose of showing you how my future posts will look like. 
Ik vroeg op twitter en op mijn blog of jullie, de nederlandstaligen onder mijn lezers, het leuk zouden vinden als ik ook in het Nederlands schreef. Sommigen onder jullie antwoorden “ja”, dus dat is wat ik vanaf nu ga doen. Deze blog post dient gewoon om jullie te laten zien hoe mijn toekomstige posts eruit zullen zien.

I will always start in English, because that’s just the most accessible language, but right below the English part, I will write the same in Dutch. I will probably do this by section, like you can see here already, to avoid having to upload every picture twice. The Dutch part will always be in italic, so that it’s easy to find the dutch part. Also, my title will always be in English first and in Dutch below.
Ik zal altijd in het Engels starten omdat dat gewoon de meest toegankelijke taal is, maar onmiddelijk eronder zal ik hetzelfde in het Nederlands schrijven. Ik zal dit waarschijnlijk per paragraaf doen, zoals jullie hier al kunnen zien, zodat ik niet elke foto twee maal moet uploaden. Het Nederlandse gedeelte zal altijd in het schuin zijn, zodat jullie het snel terugvinden. My titel zal ook altijd eerst in het Engels zijn, met daaronder het Nederlands.

Again, my first language is not English, so sorry if I make any mistakes. 😀 You can always let me know, that way I can improve my English and it will be enjoyable for you to read! Let me know if you like this way of translating or if  it bothers you and you’d rather see the Ducth part anywhere else.
Nogmaals, mijn moedertaal is niet Engels, dus sorry als ik foutjes maak. 😀 Jullie mogen mij altijd verbeteren zodat ik mijn Engels kan verbeteren en het voor jullie aangenamer is om te lezen. Laat me weten of jullie deze manier van vertalen tof vinden, of of het je stoort en je het Nederlandse deel liever ergens anders ziet.

Oh and before I forget, I will try my best to put my Liebster award post up today, if not tomorrow. Again I want to thank the 4 amazing girls that nominated me! I can’t believe I got nominated 4 times! Ö
Oh en voor ik het vergeet, ik zal mijn uiterste best doen om mijn Liebster award post vandaag erop te zetten, en anders morgen. Ik wil de 4 fantastische meisjes die mij genomineerd hebben nogmaals bedanken! Ik kan niet geloven dat ik 4 keer genomineerd ben! Ö

Xoxo
Sweet. Sparkly. Serendipity.
2 gedachtes over “Update on the language of my blog Update over de taal van mijn blog

Geef een reactie

