Mani Monday – Citytrip to London

Hi Lovelies!
Hoi Lieverds!

I’m pretty busy at the moment because I’m going to London tomorrow to do some shopping, but I wanted to post something for you guys anyway. That’s why I decided to do a quick many monday. 
Ik heb het redelijk druk op dit moment omdat ik morgen naar Londen vertrek om wat te shoppen, maar ik wou toch een artikel voor jullie maken. Daarom besloot ik snel een mani monday te doen.

When I’m going on a citytrip as short as this one will be (only 2 days), I don’t like so spend time on my nails. That’s why I chose for a neutral color. This way, if the nail polish would start chipping (which I hope it doesn’t since it’s only for 2 days), it won’t be that noticeable.
Wanneer ik op zo’n korte citytrip ga (maar 2 dagen), spendeer ik niet graag veel tijd aan mijn nagels. Daarom koos ik voor een neutrale kleur. Op die manier zal het niet zo opvallen als de nagellak begint te chippen (ik hoop dat dit niet gebeurt aangezien ik maar 2 dagen weg ben).

This time I went for an Essence nail polish in the color 04 iced latte. It shows up like a nude on the picture but in real life it’s a little more on the pink side. 
Deze keer heb ik voor een Essence lakje gekozen in de kleur 04 iced latte. Op de foto ziet het er als een nude kleurtje uit, maar in werkelijkheid is het iets meer aan de roze kant.


I also wanted to ask you guys a quick question. Since there are a lot of brands available in London that we can’t buy in Belgium, I will bring some of those things with me. If you guys have any tips or requests on what to buy or want to see a review on a product, please let me know in the comments, through twitter or e-mail. I would love to see what you guys think I should buy and will try to bring them for a review maybe!
Naast deze mani monday wou ik ook nog vlug iets vragen aan jullie. Aangezien je in Londen veel merken kan kopen die je hier in België niet kan krijgen, ben ik van plan heel wat van die dingen mee te brengen. Indien jullie dus tips hebben over dingen die ik moet meebrengen of producten waarvan jullie graag een review of iets anders willen zien, laat het mij dan zeker even weten in een reactie, via twitter of via mail. Ik zou het leuk vinden om te zien wat jullie willen dat ik meebreng en zal mijn best doen deze dan ook mee te brengen!

What’s your favorite store/brand in London?
Wat is jou favoriete winkel/merk in Londen?
xoxo
Sweet. Sparkly. Serendipity.
2 gedachtes over “Mani Monday – Citytrip to London

Geef een reactie

