Spending Ban

Hi lovelies!

Today I just wanted to do a quick blog post on something I will be doing this month, so keep on reading!
Vandaag wou ik snel een artikel schrijven over iets dat ik deze maand zal doen, dus blijf zeker lezen!

I tweeted about this a while ago, and today is the day that it starts, my spending ban! It just had to happen because ever since I started blogging I’ve been wanting to try out everything and I’ve been buying a lot (as you can see in my hauls, which isn’t even all of it). So I decided to stop buying things during the month of october. 
Ik heb hier onlangs nog over getweet en vandaag start het echt, mijn spending ban! Het moest gewoon gebeuren want sinds ik begonnen ben met mijn blog, wil ik echt alles uitproberen en koop ik veel (zoals jullie in de shoplogs kunnen zien, waarin nog niet alles vermeld is). Dus besloot ik om te stoppen met shoppen tijdens de maand oktober.

I will be updating you guys every week and just to let you know beforehand, I will probably post another haul at the end of this month just because I still have some things that I bought, that aren’t in the haul yet (the reason for that you can find in my collective haul). So the products in that haul will be all of the things I bought up until yesterday, not in october (unless I fail, which I will let you guys know :D)! 
Ik zal jullie elke week updaten en even op voorhand, ik zal waarschijnlijk eind deze maand nog een shoplog posten omdat ik nog enkele dingen gekocht had die nog niet in mijn shoplogs vermeld zijn (de reden daarvoor vind je in mijn collectieve shoplog). Dus de producten die daarin zullen voorkomen, zijn dingen die ik tot gisteren gekocht heb en dus niet in oktober (tenzij ik faal, maar dat laat ik jullie dan wel weten :D)!

That’s it for today! Thanks for reading!
Dat was het voor vandaag! Dankjewel om te lezen!

Do you have any tips on surviving a spending ban? Let me know in the comments! ^^
Heb jij tips om een spending ban vol te houden? Laat het mij dan zeker even in de reacties weten! ^^

Xoxo
Sweet. Sparkly. Serendipity.
8 gedachtes over “Spending Ban

Geef een reactie

