Monthly Goals | October

Hi dolls!.post h1 small{ display: block!important; font-size: 14px!important; font-weight:normal!important; }

Today’s post will be a little different. It won’t be anything beauty, fashion or lifestyle related, but it will be something I’m pretty excited about. So keep on reading to find out! ^^
Het artikel van vandaag is een beetje anders. Het heeft niets met beauty, fashion of lifestyle te maken, maar het is iets waar ik wel enthousiast over ben. Dus blijf zeker lezen om te weten wat! ^^

I saw this on a few other blogs (Megan from Little Miss Average) and decided to do the same: Put my goals for my blog to paper (or in this case, to screen)! I made a little image which shows the amount of followers I would like to reach on every platform by the end of this month. I’m not going to go further into detail just because I don’t thing anything else has to be said in a post like this. :p 
Ik zag dit al op enkele andere blogs (Megan van Little Miss Average) en besloot het zelf ook te doen: Mijn doelen voor mijn blog op papier zetten (of in dit geval op scherm)! Ik heb een afbeelding gemaakt waarop het aantal volgers te zien is dat ik per platform deze maand zou willen bereiken. Ik ga er verder niet meer op ingaan, gewoon omdat ik denk dat dat bij een artikel als dit niet nodig is. :p

If you like my blog and want to help me reach my goals, I would be really happy. ^^
Als je mijn blog leuk vindt, zou het mij heel blij maken als je me zou willen helpen met deze doelen. ^^ 

My links:
GFC: 
Right side bar of my blog. 🙂 
       Recther zijbalk van mn blog. 🙂

xoxo
Sweet. Sparkly. Serendipity.
6 gedachtes over “Monthly Goals | October

Geef een reactie

