My Bag Essentials

Hi girls!

.post h1 small{ display: block!important; font-size: 14px!important; font-weight:normal!important; }


Do you ever wonder what products you really have to have in your bag at all times? In this video you will see what my essentials are. I keep this little bag in every purse I take with me. Because I change my purse a lot, putting my essentials in a little bag like this makes it really easy to make sure that I don’t forget anything. So if you want to know what my essentials are, go ahead and watch the video! 🙂
Vragen jullie je ooit af welke producten je altijd bij je moet hebben? In deze video laat ik jullie zien wat mijn essentials zijn. Ik gebruik dit kleine tasje in elke handtas die ik gebruik. En omdat ik zo vaak van tas verander, is het makkelijker om mijn essentials in een klein tasje te bewaren. Zo vergeet ik nooit iets. Dus als je wil weten wat mijn essentials zijn, kijk dan zeker even naar dit filmpje! 🙂

Don’t forget to subscribe and like the video if you liked it! ^^
Vergeet niet te abonneren en het filmpje een duimpje omhoog te geven als je het leuk vond! ^^


xoxo
Sweet. Sparkly. Serensipity.
Geef een reactie

