NOTD | Never On Sunday

Hi dolls!

Today I chose the perfect nail polish to paint my nails! Wearing ‘Never on Sunday’ by Only You on a sunday! How ironic! 😀 I don’t think I have ever used this polish *shame on me* just because I have so many polishes! Keep on reading to check out more!
Vandaag koos ik de perfecte nagellak om mijn nagels mee te lakken! Ik draag ‘Never on Sunday’ van Only You op een zondag! Hoe ironisch! 😀 Ik denk niet dat ik deze lak al ooit gedragen heb *schaam schaam* gewoon omdat ik zoveel lakjes heb! Blijf zeker even lezen om meer te zien!

As an accent nail, I painted my ring finger with this black/grey glitter polish by Claire’s.
Op mijn ringvinger draag ik een zwarte/grijze glitter lak van Claire’s als extraatje.


For those of you that like to know what base and top coat I used, here you go: 
     Base coat: Kiko’s Smooth Base Protective Ridge Filler
     Top coat: Seche Vite’s Fast Drying Top Coat *Best top coat ever!*
Voor diegenen die graag weten welke base en top coat ik gebruikt heb:
     Base coat: Smooth Base Protective Ridge Filler van Kiko
     Top coat: Fast Drying Top Coat van Seche Vite *Beste top coat ooit!*

Thanks for reading this quick post! ^^ What are you wearing on your nails today?
Dankjewel voor het lezen! ^^ Wat draag jij op je nagels vandaag?

xoxo
Sweet. Sparkly. Serendipity.
8 gedachtes over “NOTD | Never On Sunday

Geef een reactie

