New Series | Weight Loss Wednesdays

Hi sweeties!

This is just a quick post to announce a new series I will be doing on my blog: Weight Loss Wednesdays! You’ve probably seen a lot of these pass by on other blog and some of them inspired me to do them myself, starting next wednesday!
Dit is een vlug artikel om aan te kondigen dat ik een nieuwe reeks begin op mijn blog: Weight Loss Wednesdays! Jullie hebben dit waarschijnlijk al op verschillende blogs gezien en sommige hiervan hebben mij geïnspireerd om het zelf ook te doen vanaf volgende woensdag!

This basically means I will be writing about my weight loss journey since I do want to lose some weight. I think putting my words to paper will make it harder for me to cheat and make it easier to stick to my weight loss plans.
Dit betekent dus dat ik over mijn dieet zal schrijven aangezien ik toch wel enkele kilo’s kwijt wil. Ik denk dat erover schrijven mij zal helpen om het vol te houden en het moeilijker maakt om te zondigen.

I already have an idea of how my blog post will look, but if you have any suggestions or tips, please let me know in the comments. I love getting feedback and adjusting my blog to your needs and wants! ^^
Ik heb al een idee over hoe de artikels eruit zullen zien, maar als je een suggestie of tip hebt, laat dat dan zeker even achter in de reacties. Ik vind het altijd leuk om feedback te krijgen en om mijn blog aan te passen aan wat jullie willen en nodig hebben! ^^

So that was it for today! Be sure to comment and give me some motivation! 😀
Zo, dat was het weer voor vandaag! Vergeet niet te reageren en te motiveren! 😀

xoxo
Sweet. Sparkly. Serendipity.
2 gedachtes over “New Series | Weight Loss Wednesdays

Geef een reactie

