Monthly Goals | November

Hi sweeties!

I recently started doing monthly goals posts, so here’s my second one! If you mist my first one, you can see the progress I made here.
Ik ben onlangs begonnen met artikels te maken rond mijn maandelijkse doelen, dus hier is een tweede artikel! Als je mijn eerste gemist hebt, kan je mijn vooruitgang hier zien.

Last month I didn’t reach all of my goals, so hopefully I will this month! If you like my blog and want to help me reach my goals this month, I would be really happy. ^^
Vorige maand heb ik mijn doelen niet allemaal bereikt, maar hopelijk lukt dat deze maand wel! Als je mijn blog leuk vindt, zou het mij heel blij maken als je me zou willen helpen met mijn doelen van deze maand. ^^ 

My links:
GFC: 
Right side bar of my blog. 🙂 
       Recther zijbalk van m’n blog. 🙂
YouTube 


xoxo
Sweet. Sparkly. Serendipity.

.post h1 small{ display: block!important; font-size: 14px!important; font-weight:normal!important; }

2 gedachtes over “Monthly Goals | November

Geef een reactie

