Weight Loss Wednesday | Start

Hi beauts!

I’m sure I’m not the only one who keeps promising herself to start eating healthier and start exercising more several times a year. I thought I would make it a little more official by putting my words to paper (or blog)! Starting today I will be doing these “Weight Loss Wednesday” posts, so if you like to see what I will be doing the next weeks, keep on reading! ^^
Ik ben er zeker van dat ik niet de enige ben die zichzelf meerdere keren per jaar blijft beloven om gezonder te gaan eten en meer te bewegen. Daarom leek het mij leuk om het iets ‘officiëler’ te maken door mijn woorden in daden om te zetten en erover te schrijven! Vanaf vandaag zal ik deze “Weight Loss Wednesdays” artikels schrijven, dus als je graag wil zien wat ik de komende weken ga doen, lees dan zeker even verder! ^^


In these blog posts I will be talking about what I ate (not in detail) and of my week went well or not exercising and eating wise. Maybe I will add some pictures of what I ate or some recipes sometimes. I will mainly be using 2 websites to keep me going and to stay inspired about what to eat and what exercises to do: Tone It Up and Blogilates
In deze artikels zal ik het hebben over wat ik zoal eet (niet gedetailleerd) en of mijn week goed ging of niet op gebied van eten en beweging. Soms zal er misschien ook een foto or recept te zien zijn. Om mezelf gemotiveerd te houden en om niet inspiratieloos te geraken over wat ik kan eten en welke oefeningen ik kan doen, zal ik hoofdzakelijk gebruik maken van deze 2 sites: Tone It Up en Blogilates.

I will also be sharing my weight and weight losses (or gains, hope not). So let’s jump into the first weigh-in (is that how it’s called?).
Ik zal ook mijn gewicht en gewichtsverlies (of -toename, laten we hopen van niet) met jullie delen. Dus laten we beginnen met een eerste weging.

Weight this week: 65,3 kg
Gewicht deze week: 65,3 kg

Since this is just my first weigh-in, I can’t say anything about how my week went or about what I ate. You will read these kinds of things for the first time next week! 🙂 See you than? ^^
Aangezien dit nog maar mijn eerste weging is, valt er nog niets te zeggen over hoe mijn week ging en wat ik precies alles gegeten heb. Dit soort zaken lezen jullie dus voor de eerste keer volgende week! 🙂 Zie ik jullie dan weer? ^^

P.S.: If you have any tips on what (not) to eat, please let me know! I can use all the help in the world. 😀
P.S.: Als je tips hebt over wat (niet) te eten, laat het zeker achter! Ik kan alle hulp gebruiken. 😀

xoxo
Sweet. Sparkly. Serendipity.
Geef een reactie

