The Versatile Blogger Award

Hi lovelies!

Time for another award! I was nominated by the lovely Hannah from A Day In The Life Of A Northern Girl, so thank you so much hun! ^^ (And sorry that it took so long for me to put this up!)
Het is weer tijd voor een award! Ik werd genomineerd door Hannah van A Day In The Life Of A Northern Girl, dus dankjewel lieverd! ^^ (En sorry voor de vertraging!)


I couldn’t explain what this award is better than the way she did so here’s how she defined it: “So what is The Versatile Blogger Award? Well it’s award given to bloggers who inspire you and bring something special to you! This could be due to their posts, pictures, tips or just their lovely writing skills.” This is a huge compliment for me, so Hannah, again, thank you so much! I really appreciate it! ^^
Ik zou niet beter kunnen uitleggen wat deze award precies dan de manier waarop Hannag dat deed: “So what is The Versatile Blogger Award? Well it’s award given to bloggers who inspire you and bring something special to you! This could be due to their posts, pictures, tips or just their lovely writing skills.” Dit is echt een groot compliment voor mij, dus Hannah, nogmaals enorm bedankt! Ik apprecieer dit enorm! ^^

Now let’s jump into the rules first:
1. Link back to the person that nominated you and thank/mention them.
2. Choose 15 other bloggers to be nominated for this award and notify them.
3. Write 7 facts about yourself. 

Even enkele regels vermelden:
1. Link de persoon die jou nomineerde en bedankt/vermeld haar/hem.
2. Kies 15 andere bloggers die je nomineert en daarvan op de hoogte brengt.
3. Schrijf een artikel met daarin 7 feiten over jezelf.

So here we go:
Dus hier gaan we:

1. I’ve had highlights in my hair for a long time because I didn’t like the fact that my hair wasn’t as blonde anymore as it used to be when I was little. But I grew them out and they’re all gone now and I’m staying natural! 😀 It makes my hair so much healthier and it’s a lot cheaper! :p
1. Ik heb lange tijd highlights gehad in mijn haar omdat ik het niet leuk vond dat ik niet meer zo blond was als toen ik klein was. Maar ze zijn er volledig uitgegroeid en nu blijf ik naturel! 😀 Het maakt mijn haar zoveel gezonder en het is gewoon ook goedkoper! :p

2. I finally finished my “Day Zero Project” and am super excited to reach all the goals!
2. Ik heb eindelijk mijn “Day Zero Project” af en kijk ernaar uit om de doelen te behalen!

3. I suck at these ‘facts about yourself’ posts! :p I never know what to say about myself!
3. Ik heb enorm slecht in deze ‘feiten over jezelf’ artikels! :p Ik weet nooit wat ik over mezelf moet zeggen!

4. Even though I miss dancing a lot, blogging has become my new passion!
4. Ook al mis ik dansen enorm, bloggen is mijn nieuwe passie geworden!

5. I’m a very insecure person. I have a huge need of confirmation to be sure that what I do is good enough. I always worry about what other people think of me and that causes me fretting about everything I do or say for days.
5. Ik ben een enorm onzekere persoon. Ik heb veel bevestiging nodig voordat ik zeker ben dat wat ik doe goed genoeg is. Ik maak me altijd zorgen over wat andere mensen over mij denken en dat zorgt ervoor dat ik bij alles wat ik doe of zeg dagen blijf piekeren over wat andere hierover zouden zeggen.

6. I’m someone who’s always cold, but suddenly gets very warm at the weirdest moments, even when everyone else is cold! :p
6. Ik ben iemand die altijd koud heeft en op de raarste momenten plots heel warm kan hebben, ook wanneer iedereen het dan wel koud heeft. :p

7. I tried filming a YouTube video, but for some reason (probably the one in number 5), I just could not get over talking to a camera and putting that on the internet. I don’t think I ever will honestly even though I really wanted to! But I’m happy to blog! ^^
7. Ik probeerde een tijdje geleden een YouTube filmpje op te nemen, maar om één of andere reden (waarschijnlijk die in nummer 5) lukt het mij echt niet om tegen een camera te praten en dat op internet te plaatsen. Ik denk ook niet dat ik het ooit wel ga kunnen ook al zou ik het wel graag willen! Maar ik ben al heel erg blij dat ik nu wel al blog! ^^

My nominees are:
Mijn genomineerden zijn:

1. Katie from Beauty and the Baker
2. Rhi from Beauty Bucket List
3. Lorna from Studs and Dreams
4. Lauren and Claire from Stylingo
5. Hayley from Tea Party Beauty
6. Amy from The Powdered Nose
8. Lauryn from Funfairs and Fairydust
9. Laura from A Scottish Lass
10. Nicole from Sleek-Chic
11. Hanan from Le beauty by Hanan
12. Marijke van MarykeJane
13. Kelly van Belessa
14. Laura van Style-remains

Hope you all enjoyed reading this little post! ^^
Hopelijk vonden jullie dit leuk om te lezen! ^^


xoxo
Sweet. Sparkly. Serendipity.
Geef een reactie

