Monthly Goals | December ❄️ #BigBlogmasProject Day 2

Hi beauts!

I’m back with a tiny post about this month’s goals for my blog. I reached all of them last month except for 1 twitter follower so I’m super happy about that! Let’s hope I can reach them again this month! ^^
Ik ben weer terug met een klein artikel over de doelen van de maand voor mijn blog. Vorige maand heb ik ze allemaal bereikt op 1 twitter volger na, dus daar ben ik heel erg blij mee! Laten we hopen dat ik ze deze maand ook kan halen! ^^
My links:
GFC: 
Right side bar of my blog. 🙂 
       Recther zijbalk van m’n blog. 🙂
YouTube 

xoxo 
Sweet. Sparkly. Serendipity. 

| Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |


Geef een reactie

