Lush Haul ❄️ #BigBlogmasProject Day 7

Hi dolls!

I while ago I went to London and obviously I had to go to Lush. Let’s be honest, I went a little crazy there. :p The reason for that is that Lush is a lot more expensive in Belgium and the Netherlands. I promised you guys a haul, so let’s check out what I got! ^^
Een tijdje terug ging ik naar Londen en natuurlijk moest ik even naar Lush. Laten we gewoon eerlijk zijn, ik ben er een beetje tekeer gegaan. :p De reden daarvoor is simpelweg dat Lush in Engeland stukken goedkoper is dan in België en Nederland (je kan de prijzen even vergelijken op de site). Ik heb jullie toen een shoplog beloofd, dus laten we erin vliegen! ^^


In this post I won’t be describing the products. If you want a review or more in depth post about any of the products, don’t be afraid to ask. 😀 I will do that post immediately for you guys! ^^ 
In dit artikel ga ik de producten niet omschrijven. Als je een review of meer gedetailleerd artikel over een products wil zien, wees niet bang om dat te vragen. 😀 Ik zal dat artikel dan onmiddellijk voor jullie maken! ^^

First off, some bath bombs or bath ballistics:
Father Christmas (£3.25) – Secret Santa (£5.75) – Snowman (£2.50)
Als eerste wat bruisballen:
Father Christmas (£3.25) – Secret Santa (£5.75) – Snowman (£2.50)

Golden Wonder (£3.50) – Shoot for the Stars (£3.25)
Golden Wonder (£3.50) – Shoot for the Stars (£3.25)

Cinders (£2.45) – Bombardino (£2.50)
Cinders (£2.45) – Bombardino (£2.50)

Next up, luxury bath melts and bubble bars:
The Melting Snowman (£2.25) – The Comforter (£4.50) – Magic Wand (£4.95)
Als volgende, luxury bath melts en bubble bars:
The Melting Snowman (£2.25) – The Comforter (£4.50) – Magic Wand (£4.95)

I also got two snow fairy products: the massage bar (£4.95) and the shower gel (£6.85).

Ik kocht ook 2 dingen van snow fairy: de massage bar (£4.95) en de douchegel (£6.85).


When I was at the cash register, they asked me if I wanted to buy a Charity Pot for 1£, which goes to charity, so I couldn’t say no. I’ll already tell you guys this: I really don’t like the sent of this, but it’s a mini, so I don’t mind and I will use it up. :p
Toen ik aan de kassa kwam, vroegen ze mij of ik een Charity Pot wou kopen voor maar 1£, die naar een goed doel gaat, dus ik kon niet neen zeggen. Ik zal jullie dit al vertellen: Ik vind de geur hiervan echt niks, maar het is maar een mini, dus zo erg vind ik het niet en ik ga het dus toch opgebruiken. :p


Lastly I just wanted to mention that lush has some great gift sets! So if you’re not sure what to get a bath or body lover, go check them out. 😀 I know I would be thrilled to get Lush stuff. :p
Als laatste wou ik nog even zeggen dat lush heel leuke cadeausets heeft! Dus als je nog niet weet wat te kopen voor een bad of body lover, ga zeker eens kijken. 😀 Ik weet dat ik super blij zou zijn met dingetjes van Lush. :p

What’s your favorite product from lush and which one do you want to see reviewed? ^^
Wat is jouw favoriete product van lush en van welk product wil je een review zien? ^^

xoxo 
Sweet. Sparkly. Serendipity. 

.post h1 small{ display: block!important; font-size: 14px!important; font-weight:normal!important; }

4 gedachtes over “Lush Haul ❄️ #BigBlogmasProject Day 7

Geef een reactie

