Review | Lush Snow Fairy Sparkle Massage Bar ❄️ #BigBlogmasProject Day 14

Hi peepz!.post h1 small{ display: block!important; font-size: 14px!important; font-weight:normal!important; }


For all you Lush fans out there *Like me*, here’s a review of one of their christmassy products!
Voor alle Lush fans onder jullie *zoals ik*, hier een review van één van de kerstproducten van Lush!


First of all, I LOVE the scent! If you like sweet scent, and I mean very sweet, than this is something for you! It smells like the snow fairy shower gel, which is like a bubblegummy scent in my opinion. Just think of the sweetest candy you can think of, that’s probably the same scent. 😀
Om te beginnen, ik ben verliefd op de geur! Als je van zoete geuren houdt, en dan bedoel ik echt zoet, dan is dit zeker iets voor jou. Het ruikt zoals de snow fairy douche gel, een bubbelgum achtige geur volgens mij. Denk aan het zoetste snoepje dat je kent en dat is waarschijnlijk de geur. 😀

To talk about what it’s supposed to do and how it does it’s job, again amazing! It’s a massage bar, which I use as a body butter bar kinda thingy. I just rub this over my body and rub this in with my hands afterwards. The warmth of your hands really helps it melt a little, which makes it easier to rub in. The scent stays on you for pretty much all day, but it fades just a little during the day, which makes it perfect. 
Om het te hebben over wat het moet doen, en hoe het z’n werk doet, opnieuw geweldig! Het is een massage bar die ik een beetje gebruik zoals een body butter. Ik wrijf een klein beetje ervan over mijn hele lichaam en wrijf dat dan in met mijn handen. De warmte van je handen smelt het een beetje waardoor het makkelijker inwrijft. De geur blijft de hele dag zitten, maar vervaagt een beetje gedurende de dag, wat ik perfect vind.

Something that some of you might not like is that it doesn’t sink into the skin very fast. It is really moisturizing and your skin will feel moisturized all day long, but if you’re looking for something that doesn’t stay on your skin very long, this is not it. I really don’t mind that honestly. I like to wear this all over my body when I stay home all day wearing something comfy. When I do need to go out, I just don’t rub this on my legs, because it would be a little hard to get you jeans on afterwards. :p
Iets dat sommigen onder jullie misschien niet zo leuk zouden vinden is dat het niet snel intrekt. Het is heel voedend en je huid zal de hele dag zacht en gehydrateerd voelen, maar als je iets zoekt dat niet al te lang op je huid blijft zitten, dan is dit niet voor jou. Ik vind dat persoonlijk niet erg. Ik draag dit vooral als ik een hele dag thuis ben en comfy kleding draag. Als ik toch buiten moet komen, wrijf ik het niet op mijn benen omdat dat het nogal moeilijk maakt om jeans aan te trekken. :p

It also has a sparkly inside, which is perfect for on you collarbones during the holidays! A little goes a really long way, so I think this is really worth the money and I really love it. 
De binnenkant is glitterend, perfect voor op je sleutelbeenderen tijdens de feestdagen! Je doet echt enorm lang met een klein beetje dus dit is echt zijn geld waard en ik hou ervan.

What’s your favorite Lush product?
Wat is jou favoriete Lush product?

xoxo 
Sweet. Sparkly. Serendipity. 

8 gedachtes over “Review | Lush Snow Fairy Sparkle Massage Bar ❄️ #BigBlogmasProject Day 14

Geef een reactie

