Weight Loss Wednes.. Uhm, Thursday?! | A New Start

New year, new goals. Well not really actually :p, my weight loss goal remains the same but with it being a new year, I thought I’d start fresh..post h1 small{ display: block!important; font-size: 14px!important; font-weight:normal!important; }
Nieuw jaar, nieuwe doelen. Nou, niet echt eigenlijk :p, mijn doel om gewicht te verliezen blijft hetzelfde maar aangezien het een nieuw jaar is, vond ik het een goed idee om met een schone lei te beginnen. 


So since this is a fresh start, there isn’t very much to say yet. I just wanted to let you guys know I’m doing this again and sticking to it this time. :p So I’ll be updating you guys every week letting you know what helped and things like that. So here’s my start weight for the year:

Aangezien dit een nieuwe start is, valt er nog niet zo veel te zeggen. Ik wou jullie gewoon laten weten dat ik dit opnieuw begin en mij er deze keer aan ga houden. :p Ik ga jullie dus elke week een update geven over wat voor mij hielp en meer. Hier is mijn begingewicht dit haar:

Weight this week: 65,4 kg
Gewicht deze week: 65,4 kg

Let’s hope I’ll finally reach my target weight this year! 🙂
Laten we hopen dat ik dit jaar eindelijk mijn doelgewicht bereik! 🙂


xoxo 
Sweet. Sparkly. Serendipity. 
Romina
2 gedachtes over “Weight Loss Wednes.. Uhm, Thursday?! | A New Start

Geef een reactie

