Challenges | 52 Week Money Challenge And January Mani Challenge

I absolutely love doing challenges! So whenever I see a challenge I think I can handle, I jump right into it. 
Ik hou echt van uitdagingen! Dus wanneer ik een nieuwe uitdaging zie waarvan ik denk dat ik hem wel aankan, kan ik het niet laten om hem aan te gaan.


I’m already doing the Day Zero Project, which you can follow here and one of my challenges was to paint my nails a different color every day for 30 days, so that’s what I started thursday. You’ll be able to see the result when I’m done with the challenge! 🙂
Ik ben ondertussen al bezig mijn het Day Zero Project, dat je hier kan volgen en één van mijn uitdagingen was om mijn nagels elke dag een andere kleur te geven gedurende 30 dagen, dus daarmee ben ik donderdag al begonnen. Als ik hiermee klaar ben, zal ik jullie het resultaat tonen! 🙂

Yesterday I saw a new challenge and since I’d like to save some money, this one was perfect: The 52 Week Money Challenge. Basically you put the same amount of money as the week you’re in in a piggy bank and you’ll end up with $1378 at the end of the year (for me this will be in €). Pretty good, right? I found a picture where you can check off every week if you payed the amount, so I’ll be printing that out to keep track of everything.
Gisteren zag ik een nieuwe challenge en aangezien ik graag wat zou sparen, was deze perfect: The 52 Week Money Challenge. Het komt erop neer om het aantal euros gelijk aan de week van het jaar waarin je zit in een spaarpot te steken en dan zou je op het einde van het jaar met €1378 eindigen. Niet slecht, toch? Ik vond een afbeelding waarop je elke week kan afvinken als je het bedrag gespaard hebt, dus ik ga deze zeker uitprinten om alles bij te houden.

So what do you guys thinks? Wanne join in? Let me know and we can support each other! 😀
Wat denken jullie? Doen jullie mee? Laat het me zeker weten, dan kunnen we elkaar helpen! 😀

.post h1 small{ display: block!important; font-size: 14px!important; font-weight:normal!important; }



10 gedachtes over “Challenges | 52 Week Money Challenge And January Mani Challenge

Geef een reactie

