Skincare: This Year’s Wish list | #2014BloggerChallenge Topic 2

.post h1 small{ display: block!important; font-size: 12px!important; font-weight:normal!important; } .post h1 small{ display: block!important; font-size: 12px!important; font-weight:normal!important; }

For today’s post, the second topic of the 2014 blogger challenge, I chose to do a little wish list. I really wanted to do a skincare routine since the topic was skincare, but unfortunately I’m super busy for my exams and I don’t really have the time to take decent picture. That’s why this post is super short too. I hope you can forgive me! I promise the third topic will be way better because my exams will be over then! ^^
oor het artikel van vandaag, het tweede onderwerp van de 2014 blogger challenge, koos ik ervoor een wish list te maken. Ik wou echt heel graag mijn skincare routine laten zien aangezien het onderwerp skincare was, maar jammer genoeg heb ik het veel te druk met de examens om deftige foto’s te maken. Dat is ook de reden waarom dit artikel zo kort is. Ik hoop dat jullie het mij kunnen vergeven! Ik beloof dat het volgende onderwerp veel beter zal zijn, want dan zijn mijn examens eindelijk gedaan! ^

Skincare wants!


Do you use any of these products? Let me know your thought and whether I should get them this year! ^^
Gebruik jij één van deze producten? Laat me zeker weten wat jij ervan vindt en of ik ze moet kopen dit jaar! ^^






20 gedachtes over “Skincare: This Year’s Wish list | #2014BloggerChallenge Topic 2

Geef een reactie

