Organizing, scheduling and planning life, school and a blog?

.post h1 small{ display: block!important; font-size: 12px!important; font-weight:normal!important; } .post h1 small{ display: block!important; font-size: 12px!important; font-weight:normal!important; }

Hi dolls!

Today’s post is a bit different. I’m basically asking you guys for your opinions, tips and tricks, advice, … for something. I would really appreciate it if you could take this minute to leave your thoughts on this topic in the comments or tweet me or mail me or any other way you want to contact me.
Het artikel van vandaag is een beetje anders. Ik vraag jullie deze keer eigenlijk om jullie mening, tips en tricks, advies, … voor iets. Ik zou het enorm appreciëren moest je dit minuutje even de tijd nemen om jou gedachten op dit onderwerp in de comments, via een tweet, via mail of op eender welke andere manier achter te laten.

So the topic I wanted to talk about was organizing/scheduling my life. I have been super busy with school lately because I’m in my last year of uni, which means my masters thesis has to be completely finished in May. On top of that, I’ve been trying to keep the posts coming on my blog, but as you might have noticed, it’s not been going that easy. 
Het onderwerp waar ik het over wou hebben, is organiseren/plannen van mijn leven. Ik heb het de laatste tijd enorm druk met school omdat ik in mijn laatste jaar universiteit zit, wat betekent dat mijn thesis helemaal af moet zijn in mei. Daarbovenop probeer ik ook mijn blog niet uit het oog te verliezen, maar zoals je misschien gemerkt hebt, lukt dat niet zo makkelijk.

So where do you guys come in? I would like to make some kind of schedule or something to keep myself organized for both my blog and my school work. That’s why I wanted to ask you guys any kind of tips and tricks that you use to keep everything organized, to stay on top of everything you have to do, to plan those things and to just manage everything properly. This goes from studying, to making pictures for my blog, to organizing all those blog and school things on your computer, to being able to have a drink with friends without having to worry about everything I still have to do. Anything you can think of that helps you, leave it in the comment. 🙂
Waar komen jullie dan aan bod? Ik zou graag een soort schema of iets dergelijks voor mezelf maken voor zowel mijn blog en schoolwerk. Daarom wou ik jullie alle tips en tricks vragen die jullie zelf gebruiken om alles georganiseerd te houden, om alles te plannen en gewoon om alles een beetje onder controle te worden. Dit gaat van studeren, tot foto’s maken voor mijn blog, tot het organiseren van al die blog en school dingen op je computer, tot het mogelijk maken om ook nog iets met vrienden te kunnen gaan drinken zonder mij druk te hoeven maken over wat ik nog allemaal moet doen. Eender wat jou helpt, laat het zeker achter in de reacties. 🙂

Once I figure out something that works for me, I will write a post about it myself where I will mention everyone that responded and helped me by giving me any advice as a little thank you.  But for now I’m not at that point that I’m able to help you guys out yet.
Eens ik zelf iets gevonden heb dat voor mij werkt, ga ik daarover een artikel schrijven waarin ik iedereen die gereageerd heeft en mij dus hielp vermeld, als een kleine dankjewel.

Hope you all have a good scheduling/planning/organizing system yourselves and would love to read them in the comments! Also include motivational tips and tips on how to actually get things done, if you have any. ^^
Ik hoop dat jullie zelf een goed scheduling/planning/organizing systeem hebben en ik zou ze graag in de reacties lezen! Laat ook motivatie tips achter en tips over hoe je effectief aan de slag geraakt/dingen gedaan krijgt, als je die hebt. ^^

When leaving a comment, don’t forget to check of the ‘notify me’ box! ^^
Als je een reactie achterlaat, vergeet dan niet het vakje ‘notify me’ aan te vinken! ^^






4 gedachtes over “Organizing, scheduling and planning life, school and a blog?

Geef een reactie

